Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Aymeric's blog
18 mai 2011

Eden Project

            Eden Project

  After eating, we went to visit Eden Project. It was very interresting!! First, we saw the Mediterranean climate. Plants weren't very different of our environment however I viewed grape vine and other things. Then we saw the rainforest. We discovered hugely plants. It was hot, I've never been so hot in my life!! I walked in the rainforest and looked plants.

  I have a little funny story to tell you, about Bédice and Mr. Binnet (yes, because with Bédice there is always funny something to relate :-)). Bédice and me were walking and Bédice bented over a small wooden bridge to watch the water court when Mr. Binet and Mr. Labeyrie arrived. Bédice was still watching the water court, suddenly Mr. Binnet grabbed Bédice by his shoulders. It was so amusing! It's unfortunate that I didn't have time to film!

  After we visited Eden Project, we went to Polperro. It's damage that we didn't stay longer!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Aymeric's blog
Publicité
Publicité