Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Aymeric's blog
21 mai 2011

Third day: wake-up until lunch

             Third day: wake-up until lunch

Thursday, 7th April

 

  At 6.30 a.m, we woke-up. I discovered yet a new cat!! I was wondering where came all these animals from. Then I had breakfast and we went to the meeting point.

  After that we had 3 hours of classes. It was really fun! Next we directed to the Dartmoor National Park. The landscape was so beautiful. I was admiring this lovely landscape when the bus stopped so that we come down to eat.

  After eating, we profited the time which was still to us to fun. It was happened different funny things:

-We were going to the toilet when an old lady said "you smell" to Fahardine! I laughed so much!!

-Bryan irritated against many peoples (Lucie, Imane Baddag and Guillaume, I think) and Mr. Labeyrie sent Bryan with the sixth. The poor!

-Guillaume and Andy interpreted a song titled "Il faut manger le maffe" that I probably will not post because the rights of copyright.

  I'll tell you about our tour in the Dartmoor National Park later!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Aymeric's blog
Publicité
Publicité