Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Aymeric's blog
18 mai 2011

First day: from Nanterre to Plymouth

                                        First day: from Nanterre to Plymouth

Tuesday, 5th April

 

  3.30 a.m: I woke up, I was so tired!! But I had to prepare.

  4.30 a.m: I arrived in front of the big bus with my parents and I found all my friends. We installed in the bus. Then I slept because I was too tired.

  Around 13 a.m: We arrived in Roscoff and we ate.

  15 a.m: We embarked in the ferry, it was the beginning of a terrible crossing!

  During the crossing, everyone was sick, the boat pitched and I walked as if I had drunk. I didn't do much during this crossing.         

  We finally arrived at 8 p.m, we left this horrible nightmare! We went to meeting point. We met our host family. Guillaume, Andy, Béjan and me were with Sharon, she was very nice and she has one son, Ryan, and one cat. We ate only two toasts whereas I was so hungry!! Then I slept, a long day waiting for me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Aymeric's blog
Publicité
Publicité